Atmospheres - Dawn

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 27/10/2020
1 CD

Escape from the fuss and busyness of city living and enter a world of beauty and pure calm.

In the infinite quiet of the dawn air, the land and its creatures turn their faces to the lifegiving warmth of the sun, smiling at the promise of a fresh, new day. Like a mantra, the sounds of the natural world blend with gentle, dream-like music to create a place of healing and renewal.

Welcome to Dawn: the latest release from the ABC`s best-selling Atmospheres series.

Also available in the Atmospheres series: Dusk ∙ Forest ∙ Space ∙ Water


  1. Pebble Beach
  2. Blue Mountain
  3. Newport
  4. Salvation Creek
  5. Trinity
  6. Nightcap Forest

Tracks 1,2,4 and 6 composed by Geoff McGarvey
Tracks 3 and 5 composed by Graeme Keavney



Secure Payments with: