Atmospheres - Dusk

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 27/10/2020
1 CD

Escape from the fuss and busyness of city living and enter a world of beauty and pure calm.

As the day softly closes its eyes, a quiet chorus of birdsong floats above the ebb and flow of lapping waves and the rippling of crystal streams. Like a mantra, the sounds of the natural world blend with gentle, dream-like music to create a place of healing and renewal.

Welcome to Dusk: the latest release from the ABC`s best-selling Atmospheres series.

Also available in the Atmospheres series: Dawn ∙ Forest ∙ Space ∙ Water


Track Listing
  1. Culburra
  2. Cow Bay
  3. Pobblebonk
  4. Ku-ring-gai
  5. Nombinnie
  6. Ilawong Point

Tracks 1,3,4 and 6 composed by Geoff McGarvey
Tracks 2 and 5 composed by Graeme Keavney



Secure Payments with: