Shopping Cart

Andre Rieu

Home For Christmas (DVD)

The Home For Christmas program is recorded primarily at André’s home, a romantic medieval castle in the Dutch town of Maastricht where the musketeer D’Artagnan was said to have had his last breakfast. Together with his Johann Strauss Orchestra, soloists and choir, André Rieu performs 26 holiday classics in his snowy, beautiful decorated garden and Saint Pieter Church across the street from his home. In front of his fireplace Rieu tells a Christmas tale and explains to the viewer how he celebrates Christmas with his loved ones.

1. Silent Night, ARV_11
2. Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly, ARV_11
3. O Daughter Of Zion, ARV_11
4. White Christmas, ARV_11
5. Sleigh Ride
6. In The Christmas Bakery (In der Weihnachtsbäckerei)
7. Old Toy Trains
8. O Christmas Tree , ARV_11
9. Walking In The Air (Theme from 'The Snowman')
10. Mary's Boychild
11. December Lights
12. Go Tell It On The Mountain
13. Jingle Bells
14. Winter Wonderland
15. Pastorale (From The Christmas Concert)
16. Christmas Rose, ARV_11 (Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen)
17. The Holy City, ARV_11
18. O Come All Ye Faithful, ARV_11 (Adeste Fideles, ARV_11)
19. O Holy Night, ARV_11 (Minuit Chrétien, ARV_11)
20. From Heaven High I Come To You, ARV_11 (Medley) (Vom Himmel Hoch, ARV_11 Medley)
21. Ave Maria, ARV_11
22. Es wird scho glei dumpa
23. Every Year Anew, ARV_11 (Medley) (Alle Jahre wieder, ARV_11 (Medley))
24. Sleep Little Jesus (Slaap nu mijn Jezuke)
25. Hallelujah, ARV_10
26. Silent Night, ARV_11