Shopping Cart

Norah Jones

I Dream of Christmas (LP)

First ever Christmas album from Norah Jones.

A collection of seasonal favourites and brand-new originals.

Norah Jones has been a steady voice of warmth and reassurance for nearly 20 years since her cozy 2002 debut album Come Away With Me became a familiar musical companion for millions of people around the world.

Now the 9-time GRAMMY-winning singer, songwriter and pianist has made her first-ever holiday album with I Dream Of Christmas, a delightful and comforting collection of timeless seasonal favourites and affecting new originals that explore the complicated emotions of our times and our hopes that this holiday season will be full of joy and togetherness.

1. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)
2. Christmas Don’t Be Late
3. Christmas Glow
4. White Christmas
5. Christmastime
6. Blue Christmas
7. It’s Only Christmas Once A Year

1. You’re Not Alone
2. Winter Wonderland
3. A Holiday With You
4. Run Rudolph Run
5. Christmas Time Is Here
6. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?