Shopping Cart

Kian Soltani

Cello Unlimited (CD)

Kian is probably one of the biggest movie freaks out there. His passion for films has accompanied him since childhood.

Not surprisingly, he is also particularly interested in the catchy compositions that have made the big films what they are.

The present album is certainly one of the most innovative and progressive in terms of conception and recording technology.

Not only do all the arrangements come from Kian's pen, but also all of them, some of them up to 40 voices, were recorded by Kian alone.

So Kian is his own orchestra.

The individual arrangements are grouped together in suites and create a unique, unprecedented listening experience within the respective film.

1. Up is Down - From "Pirates of the Caribbean"
2.One Day - From "Pirates of the Caribbean"
3. Jack Sparrow - From "Pirates of the Caribbean"
4. Prologue - From "The Lord of the Rings"
5. Minas Tirith - From "The Lord of the Rings"
6. Mordor and Isengard - From "The Lord of the Rings"
7. Memories of Rivendell - From "The Lord of the Rings"
8. The Final Battle - From "The Lord of the Rings"
9. Epilogue. Into the West - From "The Lord of the Rings",
10. Intermezzo. A Scene from the Past
11. Tango - From "Agony"
12. Main Theme - From "The Bourne Identity"
13. Chevaliers De Sangreal - From "The Da Vinci Code"
14. Love and Death - From "Perfume"
15. Cello Unlimited