Shopping Cart

Katherine Jenkins

Guiding Light (CD)

For Katherine Jenkins, her latest studio album, GUIDING LIGHT, represents the culmination of a deeply emotional journey which began when her beloved father died and found a new path when she became a mother. It is an album which speaks of life, hope, acceptance and a universal spirituality.

This is a collection of songs in which to find meaning and inspiration. Includes the single Jealous of the Angels, Josh Groban’s “To Where you Are”, hymns “Make Me A Channel of your Peace” and “Morning Has Broken” (with Bryn Terfel), and a moving new version of Stormzy’s “Blinded By Your Grace” which features Katherine’s Daughter Aaliyah.

“My voice has changed. This album is the most intimate album I have ever made. It’s a mindful collections of songs. I’m not trying to prove anything, I’m not trying to show how many notes I can hit, I just want to take people to a place of emotion and reflection – to touch hearts and souls.” – Katherine Jenkins


  1. Homeward Bound
  2. Jealous Of The Angels
  3. Rutter: A Gaelic Blessing
  4. Traditional: Morning Has Broken (feat. Bryn Terfel)
  5. Dros Gymru'n Gwlad (Finlandia)
  6. Never Enough
  7. Blinded By Your Grace
  8. To Where You Are
  9. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
  10. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  11. Eternal Father
  12. Nearer My God To Thee
  13. Xander's Song
  14. Peace In The Valley
  15. Traditional: Morning Has Broken