Shopping Cart

Poor Clare Sisters Arundel

My Peace I Give You (CD)

The chart-topping Poor Clare Sisters return with a second album. Their debut album achieved 80,000 units, 60 million streams, a Top 5 UK Album Chart position, topped Apple & Amazon charts internationally and stayed at the top of the UK specialist chart for 19 weeks.

1. My Peace I Give You
2. My Love For You
3. Rorate Coeli
4. I Will Heal You
5. Canticle of Creation
6. Brother Sun (splendid and glorious)
7. Sister Moon and Stars (clear and beautiful)
8. Brother Wind (every kind of weather)
9. Sister Water (precious and pure)
10. Mother Earth (sustains and governs)
11. Forgiveness and Peace
12. Love One Another
13. Salve Regina
14. God So Loved The World
15. The Path of Happiness