Shopping Cart

André Rieu

Jewels of Romance (CD + DVD)

Prepare to be enchanted by André Rieu’s new album, Jewels of Romance. A wonderful collection of musical treasures, this album is set to captivate audiences worldwide with its magnificent melodies and timeless romanticism.

The album includes 16 famous songs such as a new interpretation of the Moody Blue’s “Nights in White Satin”, Simon & Garfunkel’s “The Sound of Silence” and Cat Steven’s “Morning has broken”, as well as Bryan Adams’ “Everything I Do” and Billy Joel’s “Lullabye”. It also sets the mood for romantic evenings with tunes such as “The Rose” by McBroom, “Nocturne” by Løvland and Skavlan (Secret Garden), “Dance of the Blessed Spirits” from the opera Orfeo ed Euridice and the “Aquarium” from Camille Saint-Saëns The Carnival of The Animals.

1. Indian Love Call
2. The Ludlows
3. Nitsch Jaka
4. Morning Has Broken
5. By The Sleepy Lagoon
6. Aquarium
7. The Sound Of Silence
8. Dance Of The Blessed Spirits
9. Nights In White Satin
10. Smile
11. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
12. Waltz From Coppelia
13. The Rose
14. Nocturne
15. Vocalise (Theme From The Ninth Gate)
16. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)

1. Träumerei
2. The Music Of The Night
3. Gold And Silver
4. Over The Rainbow
5. Le Cygne
6. Au Fond Du Temple Saint
7. My Heart Will Go On
8. In’t Kleine Café Aan De Haven
9. Trumpet Voluntary
10. Lara’s Theme
11. Leichte Kavallerie
12. Can’t Help Falling In Love
13. What A Wonderful World