Shopping Cart

André Rieu

A Midsummer Nights Dream - Live in Maastricht 4 (DVD)

Under the Maastricht midsummer skies, André Rieu returns to his home city for his annual concerts in the main Square. With special guests from South Africa, it was a magical event, once seen, never forgotten.

This is the fourth in the Live in Maastricht series.


1. Seventy-Six Trombones
2. Dark Eyes
3. Hup Holland Hup
4. Mattinata
5. O Sole Mio
6. Fliegermarsch
7. Ave Maria
8. Heal The World
9. Canon
10. Africa / Baya Tsholoza
11. Pata Pata / The Lion Sleeps Tonight
12. My African Dream
13. Hallo, Was Machst Du Heut Daisy
14. Mein Kleiner Gruner Kaktus
15. In Einem Kuhlen Grunde
16. Das Ist Die Liebe Der Matrosen
17. Le Cygne
18. Habanera
19. Hava Nagila
20. Memory
21. Hallelujah
22. Radetzky March