Shopping Cart

André Rieu / Johann Strauss Orchestra

Jolly Holiday (CD + DVD)

It has long been a dream of André Reu to perform a Christmas concert in his hometown. And that dream came true! He created his very own Winter Palace in Maastricht and filled it with the most glorious festive music. You can now enjoy an exclusive look behind the scenes - including the most beautiful songs from the concert - on this brand new CD & DVD Deluxe Edition.


  1. Skaters' Waltz
  2. The Holy City
  3. Snow Waltz
  4. Halleluja
  5. Minuit Chrétien
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Sleighride
  8. Walking In The Air (Theme from 'The Snowman')
  9. Oh When The Saints
  10. I Will Follow Him
  11. Amen
  12. Oh Happy Day
  13. Panis Angelicus
  14. What A Wonderful World
  15. Jingle Bells
  16. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  17. Mary's Boy Child
  18. Silent Night
  19. White Christmas
  20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas