Shopping Cart

Celtic Woman

Ancient Land (CD)

Ancient Land’s 18 songs include material all new to Celtic Woman, including original compositions “Garden of Eden”, “Be Still” and “Love & Honour” (instrumental), some Irish traditional songs including “Sive”, “Mna na hEireann (Women of Ireland)”, and “Moorlough Shore” and some reimagined workings of contemporary songs such as “Long Journey Home”, “Going Home” and “Homeland”. Recorded in Real World Studios in the UK in summer 2018, Ancient Land features the angelic voices of Susan McFadden, Mairéad Carlin, Éabha McMahon and violinist Tara McNeill.

The album also introduces Celtic Woman’s newest member Megan Walsh. Celtic Woman continue the centuries-old Irish tradition of telling stories through song: stories of the land, stories of love and stories of dancing – songs that will bring a piece of Ireland into your home, and into your heart.


1. Ancient Land
2. Homeland
3. Moorlough Shore
4. Follow Me
5. County Down
6. Love & Honour
7. Mna Na Heireann (Women Of Ireland)
8. Sive
9. Shenandoah
10. Long Journey Home
11. Tara’s Tunes
12. Ae Fond Kiss
13. Faith's Song
14. Garden Of Eden
15. Be Still
16. Going Home
17. The Enchanted Way
18. Ballroom Of Romance