Shopping Cart

Celtic Woman

Postcards From Ireland (DVD)

Postcards from Ireland–Celtic Woman’s new album represents the sentiment they would like to share with their fans around the world. One of love, hope and expectation as the world looks towards getting back together again.

What better way to express these wishes than to write and send a postcard, but this postcard is written with the music and songs from Celtic Woman’s latest album.

Postcards from Ireland features 13 brand new songs, and is the group’s first new studio album since 2018’s Ancient Land.It features new arrangements of beautiful and iconic songs including "The Dawning of the Day", "Wild Mountain Thyme", "The Galway Shawl" and "Black is the Colour" among others.


1. The Dawning of the Day
2. Bonny Portmore
3. Where Sheep May Safely Graze
4. Beeswing featuring The Longest Johns
5. The Lakes of Pontchartrain
6. Down by The Salley Gardens
7. Mise Eire
8. Angel
9. The Galway Shawl
10. May It Be
11. Danny Boy
12. Wild Mountain Thyme
13. Amazing Grace
14. Black is The Colour
15. The Calm of the Day / The Banshee
16. The Parting Glass