Shopping Cart

Charles Lloyd

Trios: Sacred Thread (CD)

Trios: Sacred Thread, the third and final album in Charles Lloyd Trio of Trios series, an expansive project that presents the legendary saxophonist and NEA Jazz Master in three different trio settings. Trios: Sacred Thread, features Lloyd with guitarist Julian Lage and percussionist Zakir Hussain.

1. Desolation Sound
2. Guman
3. Nachekita's Lament
4. Saraswati
5. Kuti
6. Tales Of Rumi
7. The Blessing