Shopping Cart

Choir of King's College Cambridge

Christmas Carols at King's (CD)

The magical sound of Christmas at King’s featuring all of your favourite carols
combining iconic recordings from the legendary Choir of King’s College, Cambridge
with stunning, newly recorded instrumental settings by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

1. Once In Royal David's City
2. Silent Night
3. In The Bleak Mid-Winter (Darke)
4. Coventry Carol
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. The First Nowell
7. Away In A Manger
8. In Dulci Jubilo
9. Rocking Carol
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Vaughan Williams)
11. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
12. While Shepherds Watched
13. The Holly & The Ivy
14. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
15. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
16. See Amid the Winter's Snow
17. Shepherds In The Field Abiding