Shopping Cart

Hans Zimmer

No Time To Die - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)

Decca Records presents Hans Zimmer’s soundtrack for the 25th James Bond film ‘No Time To Die’. The soundtrack includes Billie Eilish’s electrifying title track ‘No Time To Die’, co-written with brother Finneas O’Connell, which topped the Official UK Singles Chart in its first week of release last year.


Joining Zimmer on scoring the soundtrack is long-time collaborator and co-founder of ‘The Smiths’ Johnny Marr, with additional music by composer and score producer Steve Mazzaro. Mazzaro has previously worked with Zimmer on the live-action movie ‘The Lion King’, ‘The Rhythm Section’ and his live tour dates.

1. Gun Barrel
2. Matera
3. Message From an Old Friend
4. Square Escape
5. Someone Was Here
6. Not What I Expected
7. What Have You Done?
8. Shouldn't We Get To Know Each Other First
9. Cuba Chase
10. Back to MI6
11. Good To Have You Back
12. Lovely To See You Again
13. Home
14. Norway Chase
15. Gearing Up
16. Poison Garden
17. The Factory
18. I'll Be Right Back
19. Opening The Doors
20. Final Ascent
21. No Time To Die