Shopping Cart

II Divo

For Once In My Life: A Celebration of Motown

For Once In My Life: A Celebration Of Motown (Decca Gold) is the 10th studio album from vocal superstars IL Divo (Spain’s Carlos Marin, America’s David Miller, France’s Sebastien Izambard and Switzerland’s Urs Buhler). The 10-track album truly showcases the quartet’s incredible vocal talents as they pay tribute to the legendary artists and label that have been a part of the musical fabric of America and the world for over 60 years.

Il Divo’s celebratory collection of Motown classics include their distinctive take on chart topping songs such as ‘Ain’t No Mountain High Enough’ (Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell), ‘I’ll Be There’ (The Jackson 5), ‘For Once In My Life’ (Stevie Wonder), ‘Say You, Say Me’ (Lionel Richie) as well as brand new collaborations with superstar group Boyz II Men (‘I’ll Make Love To You’) and the legendary Smokey Robinson (‘The Tracks Of My Tears’).

1.   Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
2.  F or Once In My Life
3.  The Tracks Of My Tears
4.  My Girl
5.  I’ll Make Love To You
6.  River Deep Mountain High
7.   I’ll Be There
8.  Reach Out I’ll Be There
9.  Say You, Say Me
10. My Cherie Amour