Shopping Cart

Jacob Collier

Djesse Vol. 1 (Mint LP)

2023 reissue

The debut Djesse album, featuring the GRAMMY award-winning arrangement of "All Night Long" ft Take 6.

SIDE A 1. Home Is 2. Overture 3. With The Love In My Heart 4. Ocean Wide, Canyon Deep 5. Djesse SIDE B 1. Everlasting Motion 2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 3. Once You 4. All Night Long