Shopping Cart

Jon Batiste

We Are Deluxe Edition (CD)

Multi-Grammy winning album, including winner of highly-esteemed Album of the Year at the Grammys 2022.

This expanded deluxe edition includes new features from Tori Kelly, and BJ The Chicago Kid and a new remix from Big Freedia.

1. I Need You
2. Freedom
3. Cry
4. Boy Hood
5. Sing
6. We Are
7. Tell The Truth
8. Adulthood
9. Whatchutalkinbout
10. Mavis
11. Freedom (Big Freedia Remix)
12. Tell The Truth (Uptown Remix)
13. Movement 11’
14. Work It Out
15. Adulthood
16. Show Me The Way
17. Sing
18. We Are (Montmartre Remix)
19. Until