Shopping Cart

Judith Durham

Gift of Song (CD)

Gift of Song is the second studio album released in 1970 by Australian recording artist Judith Durham. This is the first time that Australian-born Judith Durham's Gift Of Song vinyl album has ever been released on CD, and fully remastered.

A precious gift for all her fans who have waited so long for the opportunity to hear these rare recordings at their pristine best. The songs Judith chose for Gift Of Song were sourced from writers in England and America and the meaningful and heartfelt subject matter gives a hint of the direction her developing solo career would take later, now spanning every genre, even as a songwriter herself.

1. Wanderlove
2. I Wish I Knew
3. There's a Baby
4. That's How My Love Is
5. I Can Say
6. Gift of Song
7. Wailing of the Willow
8. The Light is Dark Enough
9. Take Care of My Brother
10. God Bless the Child
11. Here Am I