Shopping Cart

Judith Durham

So Much More (CD)

In a solo career that spans five decades, internationally-acclaimed Judith Durham (frontwoman of The Seekers) has recorded more than a dozen albums and countless songs.

Released to celebrate Judith's 75th birthday, So Much More is a compilation of beautiful songs that Judith has composed over the years with some extraordinarily talented writers and musicians from Australia and abroad. As always, it is a mix of profound truths, affirmations, and innocent reflections of years gone by all lovingly crafted, and superbly performed.

The album includes a previously unreleased recording from 1967 of Judith performing the title track "So Much More," as well as four songs co-written with Australian singer/songwriter Mark Holden.

1. It Takes What It Takes
2. You Are My Star
3. Time Has Come To Part
4. Bluer Than Blue
5. We're Back Together Again
6. Follow Me
7. Anchor Of My Life
8. Seven Bridges Road
9. Walk On
10. Under The Southern Cross
11. Come On Over To Our House
12. I Never Knew My Daddy
13. All You Have To Do
14. So Much More