Shopping Cart

Ludovico Einaudi

I Giorni (CD)

Einaudi was inspired to composed I Giorni after hearing a 12th century folk song that originated in the country of Mali. The entire album is a lament following the theme of the song, demonstrating Einaudi’s ability to compose utterly simple yet beguiling melodies.



1. Melodia Africana I

2. I Due Fiumi

3. In Un'Altra Vita

4. Melodia Africana II

5. Stella Del Mattino

6. I Giorni

7. Samba

8. Melodia Africana III

9. La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete

10. Quel Che Resta

11. Inizio

12. Limbo

13. Bella Notte