Shopping Cart

Michael Ball / Alfie Boe

Together At Christmas (CD)

After a tumultuous year two of the world’s greatest entertainers, Michael Ball & Alfie Boe, join forces again for a very special Christmas record in hopes of bringing joy to all across the globe. Packed full of timeless classics & festive favourites, the record hopes to bring the spirit of Christmas back and delight their loyal legion of worldwide fans, showing that even through tough times, Ball & Boe can bring people Together at Christmas.


1. It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. Mistletoe and Wine
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. I Believe
6. The Christmas Song- featuring Gregory Porter
7. White Christmas
8. Silent Night
9. The Spirit of Christmas
10. O Holy Night
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
12. My Christmas Will Be Better Than Yours* Bonus Track - Once Upon A December *(New song written by Michael Ball)