Shopping Cart


Moby - Reprise (Exclusive 2LP)


Moby, the electronic music icon goes classical with Reprise, on Deutsche Grammophon. Out on 28 May 2021, the new album features tracks from his 30 year career – including “Go”, “Porcelain”, “Extreme Ways”, “Natural Blues” and “Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?” – reimagined in orchestral and acoustic arrangements. Reprise also contains a moving cover of David Bowie’s “Heroes”. Moby is joined by the Budapest Art Orchestra, a string quartet and a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Skylar Grey, Kris Kristofferson, Víkingur Ólafsson and Gregory Porter, among others.

1. Everloving
2. Natural Blues (featuring Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)
3. Go
4. Porcelain (mit Jim James)
5. Extreme Ways
6. Heroes (mit Mindy Jones)
7. God Moving Over The Face of the Water (mit Vikingur Ólafsson)
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (mit Apollo Jane)
9. The Lonely Night (mit Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lanegan)
10. We Are All Made of Stars
11. Lift Me Up
12. The Great Escape (mit Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye, Luna Li)
13. The Last Day (mit Skylar Grey & Darlingside)