Shopping Cart

Various Artists

Nomadland Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)

This is the sweeping soundtrack to director Chloé Zhao’s Golden Globe-winning, Academy Award-nominated film NOMADLAND, starring actor and producer Frances McDormand.
The expansive, dreamy soundtrack includes music from Ludovico Einaudi, plus a previously unreleased track from Icelandic composer Ólafur Arnalds.

1. Oltremare (Divenire) - LUDOVICO EINAUDI
2. Golden Butterflies (Seven Days Walking, Day One) – LUDOVICO EINAUDI
3. On The Road Again (Burn The Van Again) – NOMADLAND CAST
4. Quartzsite Vendor Blues – DONNIE MILLER
5. Epilogue – OLAFUR ARNALDS
6. Answer Me, My Love – NAT KING COLE
7. Next To The Track Blues – PAUL WINER
8. Petricor (Elements) – LUDOVICO EINAUDI
9. Low Mist (Seven Days Walking, Day Three) – LUDOVICO EINAUDI
10. Dave's Song – TAY STRATHAIRN
11. Drifting Away I Go (Nomadland Mix) – CAT CLIFFORD