Shopping Cart

Norah Jones

Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary (CD)

Come Away With Me, released 20 years ago, in February 2002, by a young, unknown singer on a traditionally un-pop label, was a unique blend of jazz, blues, country, folk and pop – and lifted off beyond imagination.



Norah Jones first emerged on the world stage with the 2002 release of Come Away With Me, herself-described “moody little record” that introduced a singular new voice and grew into a global phenomenon, sweeping the 2003 GRAMMY Awards.

New remastering of the eight-time Grammy®-winning album by Ted Jensen from Sterling Sound, engineer on the original album.

1. Don’t Know Why
2. Seven Years
3. Cold Cold Heart
4. Feellin’ The Same Way
5. Come Away With Me
6. Shoot The Moon
7. Turn Me On
8. Lonestar
9. I’ve Got To See You Again
10. Painter Song
11. One Flight Down
12. Nightingale
13. The Long Day Is Over
14. The Nearness Of You