Shopping Cart

Patrick Roberts

Fragile (CD)

Fragile, featuring Sting and Tommy Emmanuel, is the brand new album by ARIA chart-topping violinist Patrick Roberts. With its collection of the world’s most beloved songs, Fragile mirrors the incredible journey of the human spirit and lets it soar. The album features a special version of "Fragile" featuring Sting & Tommy Emmanuel and 50% of the proceeds of this album will go to the Rainforest Foundation to help their mission towards mass global deforestation.

Fragile is also Patrick’s debut album with Decca Australia Records. Patrick’s recent signing with Decca Australia Records, sees him join a stellar roster of Australian and international artists including The Seekers, Patrizio Buanne, Ludovico Einaudi, The Lumineers, Ennio Morricone and Andrea Bocelli.

1. Fragile
2. Gabriel's Oboe
3. The Lonely Shepherd
4. She
5. Bésame Mucho
6. Can't Help Falling In Love
7. Always On My Mind
8. Love Me Tender
9. Caruso
10. Now We Are Free
11. Fields Of Gold
12. With Or Without You
13. Chevaliers De Sangreal
14. Lo Ti Penso Amore
15. Fix You