Shopping Cart

Patrizio Buanne

Christmas with Patrizio Buanne (CD)

'Buanne' Natale! The debonair Neapolitan crooner is back with the long-awaited Christmas with Patrizio Buanne album – a selection of Patrizio’s favourite Christmas carols and songs to warm every home and heart in this festive season. This, Patrizio's first Christmas album, includes The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire), Adeste Fideles, White Christmas, Tarantella Santa Claus and Patrizio's own Christmas medley.

1. Stille Nacht/Silent Night/Noche de Paz/Cicha Noc/Astro del Ciel
2. Adeste Fidelis/O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Quanno Nascette Ninno (Aka Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle)
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
5. Donde Esta Santa Claus
6. Tarantella Santa Claus (Buon Natale Everyone)
7. One Hundred Thousand Candles
8. Do They Know It’s Christmas Time
9. Blanca Navidad (White Christmas)
10. Lulajze Jezuniu/Dormi O Bambino
11. O Holy Night
12. Patrizio Christmas Medley (Let It Snow, Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer, Buon Natale)
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Happy New Year
15. Core N’Grato
16. Und Brennen 100.000 Kerzen
17. Deine Liebe Bringt Mich Heim (German Version: Only Your Love Takes Me Home)
18. Bella Notte/Non Dimenticar (Spanish Version)