Shopping Cart

Rob Grant

Lost At Sea (CD)

Rob Grant, father of global superstar Lana Del Rey, is releasing his first ever album Lost At Sea. A stunning solo piano album featuring Lana Del Rey vocals in two tracks.

1. Moon Rise over the Ocean
2. Setting Sail on a Distant Horizon
3. Lost at Sea (feat. Lana Del Rey)
4. The Texture of Dreams
5. The Poetry of Wind and Waves
6. A Beautiful Delirium
7. Deep Ocean Swells
8. My Deep Blue Dream
9. Reflections of Light on Water
10. In the Dying Light of Day: Requiem for Mother Earth
11. A Delicate Mist Surrounds Me
12. The Mermaids’ Lullaby
13. Song of the Eternal Sea
14. Hollywood Bowl (feat. Lana Del Rey)