Shopping Cart

Stephan Moccio

Legends Myths And Lavender (LP)

Grammy® Award winning composer, songwriter, and producer Stephan Moccio releases his new album, Legends, Myths and Lavender, inspired by the sights, smells and sounds of Provence.

Legends, Myths and Lavender marks yet another milestone on an unbelievable journey thus far for Moccio. As a composer, songwriter, arranger, and producer, his presence has resounded throughout popular culture. In 2002, he collaborated with Céline Dion on “A New Day Has Come,” making history by holding #1 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary Chart for 21 weeks. He co-wrote and produced the 7x-platinum “Wrecking Ball” for Miley Cyrus. Plus, he joined forces with The Weeknd for the RIAA diamond-certified “Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey),” receiving an Academy® Award nomination and three GRAMMY® Award nominations. His catalogue has notably expanded with anthems for Andrea Bocelli, Avril Lavigne, Dua Lipa, James Blunt, Seal, and many more, notching seven Billboard Hot 100 hits and tallying 5 billion streams and counting. Among his solo material, 2020’s Tales of Solace yielded “Fracture,” generating north of 90 million Spotify streams. Meanwhile, the acclaimed follow-up Lionheart garnered a 2023 Juno Award nomination in the category of “Instrumental Album of the Year.” ARTISTS Stephan Moccio, piano

1. Home
2. Hollywood
3. The Wanderer
4. Make-believe
5. Drive Song
6. Communion
7. Lavender Fields
8. The Sound of Snow
9. Soleil de Provence
10. Nightingale
11. Nineteen Years
12. A Daydream in Camelot
13. Something Almost, But Not Quite
14. You Can’t Run From Yourself
15. The Unveiling
16. If I Didn’t Have You
17. Polaris