Shopping Cart

Stephan Moccio

Lionheart (CD)

Introducing Lionheart, the brand new album from Grammy & Oscar Nominated musician, songwriter and producer Stephan Moccio.

With this record, Stephan looked deep within himself for this music and this collection of new original material explores finding his inner courage and the determination to delve into his creativity further.

1. My Beloved Twin Flame...
2. Lionheart
3. Havana 1958
4. Myrtle
5. Castles In Spain
6. Le Vent Et La Jeunesse
7. After Midnight
8. Le Jardin de Monsieur Monet
9. Esme's Waltz
10. Alice's Wonderland
11. The Past Is Never Gone
12. Agape
13. Halston
14. Fireflies