Shopping Cart

Stephan Moccio

Winter Poems (CD)

Stephan Moccio returns with brand new project for Christmas, aptly titled Winter Poem. Full of brand new peaceful, melodic piano versions of timeless favourites, as well as some seasonal new original pieces, the record reflects the mood of a Christmas like none other.


1. Christmas Time Is Here
2. The Little Drummer Boy
3. The Christmas Song
4. Walking In The Air
5. Carol of the Bells
6. White Christmas
7. Frost (Original)
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. What Child Is This
10. Petit Papa Noël
11. O Holy Night
12. Wistful (Original)
13. O Come, All Ye Faithful
14. Winter Waltz (Original)
15. Morningtown Ride To Christmas (The Seekers)