Shopping Cart

Teddy Tahu Rhodes

I'll Walk Beside You (CD)

Teddy Tahu Rhodes, Australia's favourite baritone, returns with his first solo album in four years.

I'll Walk Beside You features music of journeys, physical, emotional and spiritual: from one land to another, life to death, wakefulness to sleep, love to loss, and despair to hope



  1. TRAD Raglan Road
  2. MYERS She Was Beautiful (Cavatina, from The Deer Hunter)
  3. ANON Hoea ra
  4. TRAD Botany Bay
  5. MURRAY I'll Walk Beside You
  6. JAMES Comrades of Mine from Six Australian Bush Songs
  7. WOOD Roses of Picardy
  8. TCHAIKOVSKY None but the Lonely Heart
  9. TRAD Deep River
  10. TRAD Klezmer Dances [Instrumental]
  11. DVORAK Goin' Home
  12. TRAD Eriskay Love Lilt
  13. ANON Still, Still, Still
  14. LOWRY Shall We Gather by the River
  15. SCHUBERT Du bist die Ruh
  16. TRAD Pō atarau
  17. TRAD Shenandoah
  18. TRAD Loch Lomond

Teddy Tahu Rhodes, baritone
Southern Cross Soloists