Shopping Cart

The Seekers

Future Road - Deluxe (CD & DVD)

A re-issue of The Seekers' classic and much-loved 1997 album Future Road in a deluxe CD and DVD set.

The Seekers – Australia's most successful international pop sensation, with a sales tally in excess of 50 million records –were back in the studio in1997 for these historic recording sessions –marking their first ‘studio' album in 30 years, since 1967's landmark LP Seekers Seen In Green.

This deluxe CD/DVD reissue sees the inclusion of "Far Shore", the magnificent Harry Vanda & George Young song recorded by The Seekers in the Future Road sessions and originally released as a single. This set also includes the "making of Future Road" video with the addition of the film clip for "Far Shore" – the first "official" clip The Seekers have recorded in their long and distinguished career.

1. Calling Me Home
2. Speak to the Sky
3. The Bush Girl
4. It Doesnt Matter Anymore
5. Future Road
6. The Shores of Avalon
7. Guardian Angel/Guiding Light
8. Amazing
9. Gotta Love Someone
10. Forever Isnt Long Enough (for Me)
11. The Circle of Love
12. Its Hard to Leave
13. Far Shore

Future Road