Shopping Cart

Vitamin String Quartet

It Feels Like Christmas (CD)

Since the project’s start in 1999, Vitamin String Quartet (VSQ) has helped establish classical crossover as a genuine force in contemporary music and has surpassed over one billion streams to date. Based in Los Angeles, VSQ features a rotating cast of musicians and producers and frequently collaborates with animators, creators, and like-minded artists.

The brand-new Christmas album, from the group behind Netflix’s hit Bridgerton soundtrack, reimagines today’s most-beloved holiday hits with VSQ’s one-of-a-kind sound and arrangements.


1. Carol Of The Bells
2. Underneath The Tree
3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
4. Christmas Lights
5. Santa Tell Me
6. Last Christmas
7. Christmas In Harlem
8. Make It To Christmas
9. Snowman
10. Thank God It’s Christmas
11. Mistletoe
12. Fairytale Of New York
13. Christmas Star